How delete old data?

Hi,

I changed the settings and would like to delete old data. How to do it.

Thread Status
2
26
2
1
0

Sort replies by:

Hi, if you only have one meter in "place" ,you can delete the place totally and re-add the place and meter .
This operation will delete all old data , the report will be recalculated from the new uploading data.


Looks like you are new here. Register for free, learn and contribute.